Home | Solutions | Quote | FAQs | Press | About

KB OFFSET PRINTING, INC.
Design - Printing - Mailing - Fulfillment
3500 East College Avenue
State College, PA 16801
814.237.7600
Fax: 814.237.7574 -
Toll Free: 800.359.2097
email:
contact@KBoffset.com


CEO

R.J. Caravan
rjc@theprinters.com

CFO

Administrative
Ted Brown
tedb@theprinters.com

Office Manager

Peggy Bloom
peggyb@theprinters.com

Purchasing

Randy S. Stahl
randys@theprinters.com

Human Resources

Ann Marie Spak
annmarie@theprinters.com

Information Technology

IT Manager

Darren R. Langenbach
darrenl@theprinters.com

Robert A. Fulton
bobf@theprinters.com

Bob Orso
boborso@theprinters.com

Curtis Shiffer
curts@theprinters.com

Estimating

Daniel D. Verdoorn
danv@theprinters.com

Sales & Marketing

Senior Account Manager

Raymond Caravan, III
rc3@theprinters.com

Senior Account Manager

Mark A. Weaver
markw@theprinters.com

Customer Service

Jackie Lihvarchik
jackiel@theprinters.com

Customer Service

Blaine Grosh
blaineg@theprinters.com

Customer Service

Lynda Morris
lyndam@theprinters.com


Quick Contact Form

Name:

Mailing address:

City, State, Zip

Phone:

Email:

Question or comment:

Home | Back to Top
© Copyright 2016 KB Offset Printing, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. - In association with theprinters.com - Privacy Statement